Home » Character Antics » Birthday Wishes

Birthday Wishes

I would like to wish the ever-lovely Miss Moonstone a very happy birthday, and I suppose I can wish the rest of the world a reasonably decent unbirthday while I’m at it. Unless, of course, it is their birthday and they are not Miss Moonstone, because the odds that Miss Moonstone is the only one with a birthday today are probably extremely hard to calculate. I wouldn’t know, I have not yet taken Prob and Stats. Although actually I know the probability is 0 because one of my Facebook friends also has a birthday today.

Mordecai and I wished Miss Moonstone a very happy birthday already, but I decided not to let all my other characters do it on Facebook because then we’d both look crazy. So I’ll do that here. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Mordecai says, “Happy birthday Miss Moonstone… I do not understand why I was told to call you that here.”

Dorothy says, “Happy birthday!!!!” and wants to have some champagne even though you can’t drink yet… and she can’t drink ever being from the Prohibition… and it’s 8 in the morning.
“Well, I didn’t mean now…”

Gideon says, “Happy Birthday, love,” and then he winked and I am uncomfortable now.

Sokola says, “HAPPY BIRTHDAY! AROOOOOO!” and is flying around the room and asking if there will be a party and if she will see Vaughn.

Abbi said nothing. But she looked happy enough when I told her it was your birthday, so I am guessing she’s giving you the warmest of wishes.

Raizha says, “Happy Birthday, darling,” and then she winked and I am even more uncomfortable than when Gideon winked, and how did she wink anyway if she’s got one eye…

Ariya says, “Happy Birthday Miss! May all your skies be clear!”

Malik says, “I don’t have to get a present, do I? I saved the **** world, her birthday is her present…” and then I gave him a Look so he added, “Happy birthday.”

One thought on “Birthday Wishes

Leave a comment